Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IPPA
Contact Us
Share |

The IPPA Office
Illinois Pork Producers Association
6411 South Sixth Street Road
Springfield, IL 62712

Phone: (217) 529-3100
Fax: (217) 529-1771

Jim Kaitschuk, Executive Director: jim@ilpork.com
Mike Borgic, Director of Membership & Outreach: mike@ilpork.com
Delma Clark, Manager of Finances & Data Services: delma@ilpork.com
Erin Cleary, Director of Marketing & Education, erin@ilpork.com
Tim Maiers, Director, Public Relations: tim@ilpork.com
Tricia Spencer, Secretary & Receptionist: tricia@ilpork.com
Deb Turner, Administrative Assistant: deb@ilpork.com

General Information: info@ilpork.com

 Media Inquiries - Tim Maiers, Directory of Industry & Public Relations

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy